Boarding and Day · Co-ed College Prep · Grades 6–12 & Postgraduate · Hebron, Maine

Meet our Administrative Team

Patrick Phillips

Patrick Phillips

Head of School

Angela Yang-Handy

Angela  Yang-Handy

Head of School

Elizabeth Teske

Elizabeth Teske

Director of the
Upper School

Paul Brouwer

Paul Brouwer

Director of the
Middle School

Our Board of Trustees

Hebron’s Board of Trustees represent a vibrant mix of alumni, parents and friends of the school. Their collective skills are vital to the advancement and well-being of the school. 

Board of Trustees

Matthew Lyness ‘76, Chair
Bedford Corners, NY

Robert Waite ‘68, Vice Chair
Rockcliffe, ON, Canada

David Prout ‘83, Treasurer
Baltimore, MD

Robert J Ryan '77, Esq. Secretary
Houston, TX

Felica Coney P’18, Assistant Secretary
Waxhaw, NC


Carolyn E. Adams '77
Hilton Head Island, SC

William Becker III ‘87
Falmouth, ME

Dr. Jamie Fey '02
Portland, ME

Doug Haartz '76
Sudbury, MA 

Noah Love '07
New York, NY

Jane Harris Ash '79
Dartmouth, MA

Barrett Mitchell ‘02
Boston, MA

William R. Percival '76
Naples, FL

Anne Sage '88
Solvang, CA

Garvin Warner P'13
Windham, NH

Jeffrey Weber, Past Faculty
Beaufort, SC

Scott Wilson '71
Dover, MA


J. Reeve Bright ‘66
Delray Beach, FL

Clement S. Dwyer, Jr. '66
Portsmouth, NH

Paul S. Goodof '67
Auburn, ME


Albert R. Lepage ‘65
Miami Beach, FL

Dean E. Ridlon ‘53
Westwood, MA


Stephen B. Jeffries '79
Boston, Massachusetts


Eric R. Morse '68
Dover, Massachusetts

Be well. Be what you want to be.

#wedowell  #findyourpurpose