Boarding and Day · Co-ed College Prep · Grades 6–12 & Postgraduate · Hebron, Maine

Soccer Boys Varsity

The Hebron boys varsity soccer team competes in the Maine Association of Independent Schools Athletic Director’s Conference, a division of the New England Preparatory Schools Athletic Council. The ideals of character, citizenship, and diversity are the cornerstones of the program’s philosophy. Hebron team strives to compete at the highest level of prep school soccer while maintaining a focus on goals of sportsmanship, camaraderie and an ethical approach to honoring the rules of the game and fair play.

Hebron’s tradition of success throughout its program’s history is attributed to the school’s efforts to open its arms to student-athletes from around the world. Passionate soccer players from all types of backgrounds help to enrich the style of play while keeping current with the demands of what it takes to be a competitive student athlete. In recent years, multiple Hebron soccer players have received their diplomas and moved on to colleges and universities to play at the Division I, II, and III levels. Some of these players have also been awarded regional and national honors for their success on the field and in the classroom.

As a dedicated student athlete who wants to compete for a top Prep School Soccer program, please contact Hebron’s Admissions office to begin your application and your journey as a member of one of the top soccer programs in New England.

Championship Details:

2019 - NEPSAC Class C Quarterfinals

2017 - NEPSAC Class C Champions (15-0-3)

2016 - NEPSAC Class C Champions (18-0-0)

2015 - NEPSAC Class C Quarterfinals

2014 - NEPSAC Class C Quarterfinals

2013 - NEPSAC Class C Semi-finals

2012 - NEPSAC Class C Semi-finals

2011 - NEPSAC Class C Quarterfinals

Athletics Roster

Name Class
Javier Acha Urien 2022
Alex Amoros Bach 2023
Yago Becerra 2022
Rafael Becherano Sacal 2022
David Burgos Palacios 2023
Leopoldo Cologan Pastrana 2022
Luke Festa 2022
Juan Garcia Cruce 2024
Shaun Gouveia 2022
Diego Hernandez Coss 2025
Bernardo Jaidar Alvarez 2022
Sebastian Karam Cosculluela 2025
Samuel Kritzman 2024
Colby MacCheyne 2022
Jacob Mastrangelo 2022
Patricio Navarro Abascal Sherwell 2024
Arvin Ohrn 2022
Javier Ortega 2026
Ilan Ovadia 2023
Diego Riveroll 2024
Frew Rowen 2022
Dilamar Segundo 2024
Jose Serur Mizrahi 2023


There are no events to display

Alumni Success at the Next Level

We are proud to see our student athletes compete at the collegiate level!